jump to navigation

Leave of Absence May 23, 2006

Posted by Teller in Counter Closed.
trackback

Dear Readers, 

First of all I'd like to extend my apologies to those who keep checking in for new material. I had to take a temporary leave of absence for personal reasons thus I won't be publishing any new tales until I return to the branch. My official leave is for two weeks. Depending on the situation at the end of those two weeks my leave may or may not be extended. Until then, this counter's closed.

Wishing you good health,

Teller

Comments»

1. Vixen - May 24, 2006

Hey sweets, hope everything is ok and it doesn’t have to do with that stalker customer. Enjoy your time off.

2. Shirley - May 27, 2006

You’re invited too. Please read my post from Thursday. Don’t miss the comments.đŸ™‚

Blessings,

Shirley

3. fractal00 - May 28, 2006

Awwww …. Just when things are getting interestingđŸ˜¦ .. hope to see you back soon .. enjoy your time off

4. Harsha - June 12, 2006

Maybe she’s getting engaged to him.

Anyway, I hope alls well.


Leave a Reply

